A long overdue continuation of part I, here.

L.A. Girls 3D Effects GNL 307, Sparkle Ruby

L.A. Girls 3D Effects GNL 305, Dazzling Pink

Layla Shock Pink

I painted this wheel long ago and it was none too sparkly, so I gave it a dusting off and each chip a fresh coat.

Ludurana Aurora Boreal Magnifica

NCLA Drop of Teal (why do almost all of my NCLA holos have wonky brushes? I avoid them due to this serious flaw …)

Sephora Formula X Athena

Etude House Play Nail #4 (I regret missing out on the other holos from this series — Etude House and its Korean contemporaries varnishes are my personal favourites, bar none)

Bonita Forget Me Not – not holo, but not forgotten either

NCLA Mermaid Tales

2-3 coats each

A-England Sleeping Palace

Bonita Flirty Shirley

NCLA Iridescent Dreams

Nfu-Oh 64

Sephora Formula X Aphrodite (almost bought another bottle in the clearance bin at 75% off the other day, forgetting I already have this … it leans more silvery under horrible shop lighting)

Nfu-Oh 63 (o heavenly flame)

NCLA Vacation on Mars

xx blueberry milk tea