SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I no longer have You Don’t Know Jacques, but imagine it would fit either to the right or left of Politically Polished, which is an Ulta exclusive.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I no longer have Here Today, Aragon Tomorrow, but imagine it would fit either to the right or the left of Front Runner, an Ulta exclusive.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I might have included Java Mauve-A or substituted her for Barefoot in Barcelona, but it didn’t occur to me until after I had already chosen the lineup …

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

For some reason, the labeled photo is not showing up:  these varnishes are Cement the Deal, Embrace the Grey and Liv in the Gray …

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

All swatches are two coats.

The three OPI Washington DC mini bottles are from a boxed set of limited edition shades; I’ve not seen the full size bottles yet.

Backgrounds are fabric detail from the Ahcahcum Spring-Summer 2016 mook.

xx blueberry milk tea