Chanel Le Vernis Summer 2015 consisted of:
697 Terrana
707 Mediterranee
717 Coquelicot
727 Lavanda

I successfully resisted all four.

When I spotted this post on kosmetista.ru, late last year, it serendipitously coincided with the inauguration of the Kiko Milano U.S. website.

I picked up those varnishes, and more.

After I had put my Kiko PFFs together, I kept wishing I had Colorama Hippie Chic in my collection, which seemed to me an apt Chanel Mediterranee Brazilian doppelganger.

Of course, I already had her.  As well as these others!

Top Beauty Esquenta Café Espresso

Colorama Hippie Chic

Impala Meus Segredos Abafa o Caso

Impala Meus Segredos Eu Confesso

Adding Kiko 489 as my PFF pick to Chanel Coquelicot, here is the kosmetista.ru post lineup:

Kiko 373 Burnt Sienna

Kiko 528 Ocean Green

Kiko 489 Pearly Golden Mango

Kiko 333 Bright Violet

I subsequently added some other Kiko numbers to my collection, which seemed to me perhaps even better PFFs to Chanel Summer 2015.  I have no way of knowing, since I didn’t jump quickly enough on the Chanel purchasing bandwagon.

Kiko 373 Burnt Sienna

Kiko 387 Turquoise

Kiko 361 Raspberry

Kiko 292 Uva Chiaro

Finally, here are side-by-side lineups of each potential PFF:

xx beijos e bessos blueberry milk tea