Not my collage image … think it might have originated from a Swedish site.

I loved this print when it came out and wish I had purchased the trickle-down version canvas bag with this print, spotted at Target a few years later :/

Jellies/sheers, one coat each

Nfu-Oh JS21

OPI Sheer Tints Top Coat – I’m Never Amberrassed

The Face Shop OR203

OPI Color Paints – Chromatic Orange

OPI Big Hair … Big Nails

OPI Guy Meets Galveston

Zoya Alma, Zoya Gabrielle, Sinful Colors UFO, Zoya Jesy, Zoya Soho Punch

One coat of glitter/shimmer over corresponding jellies:

Nfu-Oh – Sinful Colors UFO

OPI Amberrassed + Chromatic Orange – Zoya Gabrielle

TFS OR203 – Zoya Alma

OPI Big Hair – Zoya Jesy

OPI Guy Meets – Zoya Soho Punch (2x)

Not my street-style image; looks like it could be a Tommy Ton but have my doubts …

Above + below, prior combinations with a final coat of jelly/sheer

What’s your favourite citrus marmalade sandwich?

xx blueberry milk tea