Above:  IDK, Gamer Glam

Above:  LOL, Virtual Violet

Above:  A-England Fonteyn, Jindie Nails You Can’t Turn a Ho-lo into a Housewife, ChG IDK, ChG Gamer Glam, ChG LOL, ChG Virtual Violet

Above:  ChG LOL, ChG Virtual Violet, L.A. Girl 3D Effects Purple Effect, Teeez! Outta Control

Teeez! hails from the Netherlands; I received her from darling Elise in Belgium about four years ago!

I inadvertently deleted prior photos of her, however, so I sneaked her in on the tail end here…

So gorgeous they even glow indoors …

IDK, linear holo, from OMG Spring 2008 collection, 2BKEWL set

Gamer Glam, scattered holo, from Tronica Spring 2011 collection

LOL, linear holo, from OMG Spring 2008 collection, 2BKEWL set

Virtual Violet, scattered holo, from Tronica Spring 2011 collection

L.A. Girl 3D Effects Purple Effect, purchased in 2012-2013 for alelvi123

(I traded my OPI DS Extravagance to alelvi123 so don’t have it to compare)

Teeez! can hold her own among any dark violet liner + scattered holos!

Don’t think I have any other purple holos quite this dark that I’ve compared previously …

You can click here to check! (Actually, the two Laylas are strong contenders …)

Catrice Dirty Berry is high up the ranks in my varnish hall of fame, but I neglected to include her here and deleted prior photos 🙂

xx (boysen-, black- and)  blueberry milk tea