foto opi

*Ahem*

Press * for Silver is NOT silver.  In any light.

Am I the only one who didn’t realize that Ce-less-tial is More is cool rosy-gold textured and dries sandy (with the exception of its holographic sparkles)?

It’s prolly the worst varnish I could have chosen to daub on my tips!  Even when washing my hair, strands get caught on the gritter (lol) of my nails!  But I’ll leave it on for a while, since I need protection at all costs once my nails reach this personally precarious length.  🙂

foto 1

foto 2

1x OPI Nail Envy, which made my nails look so yellowed that I felt compelled to immediately cover the tips with my new Starlight purchases

OPI Press * for Silver

OPI Ce-less-tial is More

1x The Face Shop 05 Gold Shimmer Top Coat

No prep or cleanup

Book I’m gripping is Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier 🙂

The other two Starlight varnishes I purchased are blues:

Cosmo with a Twist, which has a purple duochrome flash + sparkle

Give Me Space, a night sky varnish

Will show those to you shortly 🙂

xx blueberry milk tea