Amassing and amassing… meanwhile, can’t help but notice how pretty the new members look gathered ’round and want to share the beauty in a post here at the café.

It then occurred to me I might give some cohesion to the recent arrivals via one brand, also just arrived a few months ago.

It worked out perfectly!

Deborah Lippmann shall do the honours of helping me organize my thoughts. 🙂

Prelude to a Kiss, Shape of My Heart, Fashion, Break 4 Love

Above and below, 025 Tigress and 026 Kitten Claws, from 2012 Spring Creation, Miaou!

(I used to have 027 Manekineko, the third varnish from this collection, but gifted it to a little girl who I hope will enjoy it more than I… )

Above and below, Models Own HyperGel Paradise Pink and Midsummer Mauve

Above and below, the inimitable Mavala.

I know of only one brick-and-mortar shop in my city that carries this brand, and their expensive stock is old and limited.

I was prepared to pay full price for this pair, but it turned out they were 20% off. 🙂

Above, Paul & Joe 08 Flamingo Pink and Barry M Pink Flamingo

(Barry M is not new-to-me, but P&J is, so what better varnish to choose as a mate than a reverse namesake?)

Now, where might I be headed with this playtime session?

Here’s the beginning of the lineup, above and below.

Reverse order, above, 3x each

Prelude to a Kiss, Paradise Pink, Shape of My Heart

Kitten Claws, Midsummer Mauve

Tigress, Fashion

All, 3x above (and below)…

The six neutrals to the right above are residuals from this post

Don’t you agree that Essie Jazz and Barry M Pink Flamingo (at about 2 o’clock above) would make a great reverse French in combination?

xx blueberry milk tea