Here, here!  Just arrived from Germany via the auction site.

658 Capeline is the same as its Cruise 2013 predecessor with a different name and the same number, 658 Pasteque (Watermelon).

658 Capeline and 858 Tie & Dye both hail from the Summer Mix 2013 collection.

Since I haven’t seen many online photos that do these varnishes justice (nor do mine… these colours are so much more vibrant in real life), I think I’ll order the rest of the collection from the same seller (448 Sunnies and 678 Creoles), as they must be similarly magnificent.

694 Forget-Me-Not from Spring 2013 Garden Party scented varnish collection (a duet with 504 Waterlily)

638 Aloha from Summer 2011 Electric Tropics collection (this one I remember having seen as early as November-December 2010 in adverts and getting frustrated at never encountering her (nor an SA who knew what varnish I was enquiring about) in retail spaces… needless to say, I’ve been very patient and she’s finally mine!)

Coming up, continued edification of the purple palace and finishing touches to the PFF bright orange/poppy red comparisons. 🙂

xx blueberry milk tea