Knowing Me, Nude Graffiti, Truth or Dare?, Cupcake Topping

I Heart Makeup Nail Geek Knowing Me 21, 1x each

2x each, as a base for the matte glitter comparison

Revlon Transforming Effects 755 Nude Graffiti, Essence Effect Nail Polish Nude Dots – 28 Truth or Dare?

Above and below, 1x each Nude Graffiti (L) and Truth or Dare (R)

Now for the second coat…

Above and below, 2x each Nude Graffiti (L) and Truth or Dare (R)

I’m still unsure about the content and colours of Cupcake Topping, above…

…after swatching (1x each), it appears to be mainly composed of uniformly short string glitter…

…but I still can’t tell either the base colour or if the glitter itself is gold, silver, rose or all of the above…

This one merits a solo swatch for some more intense sleuthing with a magnifying glass.

I just wanted to include here a peek of what had arrived at my door in mid-June from Spain. 🙂

xx blueberry milk tea