SONY DSC

My lineup of neutral OPI showgirls.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Lei-Away and Bossa Nova shifted positions on me when falling into line.

They need to spin around, as Lei-Away is warmer pink and closer to Pretzel, while Bossa Nova is cooler and lighter.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

The existing fichas (dance cards) for these are:

My Vampire is Buff

You’re So Vain-illa

Did You Ear About Van Gogh?

Do You Take Lei-Away?

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Don’t Pretzel My Buttons

Tickle My France-y

Taupe-less Beach

Berlin There, Done That

SONY DSC

I Sao Paulo Over There, and over here, and over there again

How Great is Your Dane?

I Brake for Manicures

***  ***  ***

The Brazilian trio has an especially full dance card.  In fact, a line has been perpetually forming ever since I hired them.

As stage manager, I can’t keep track of places in the crowd, especially since new arrivals are always venturing onto the scene.

They tend to form a line, often with two or even all three of the Brazilian ficheras (dance hall girls), without registering first.

***  ***  ***

Allow me to show you what I’ve just ordered from a Spanish website, which really threw a wrench into ballroom/stage/theater logistics.

Bell Caffe Latte display

Bell Caffe Latte

Bell Gel4D Caffe Latte collection.  From Poland.

I ordered 02, 03, 04.  I hope they don’t get into a fight over the Brazilians.

Pierre Rene 359 Fashion Week

Pierre Rene 359, Fashion Week.  From Poland.

Bell Fashion Colour lineup

Bell Fashion Colour 810. Another Polish polish.

Essence Crunchy Cake

Essence I Heart Trends The Nudes 08 Crunchy Cake

Soon to join the rest of the suitors awaiting a dance with a couple of the Brazilians…

Essence-I-Love-Nude-nail-polishes-shimmer-850x567

Image credit to Parokeets, for showing us the shimmer present in a nude trio of the Essence I Heart Trends collection.

(Crunchy Cake is bottom right.)

Bell Air Flow Lotus Effect display

Bell Air Flow Lotus Effect series.  Counting from left, I ordered all seven…

hean--esmalte-de-uas-edicin-limitada-heanpl--270-1

Last but certainly not least, a contender for Sao Paulo… Hean 270. Yet another Polish polish whose arrival I eagerly await from Spain…

Swatching sticks are next in line…

xx blueberry milk tea (a bailar!)