Edification of the intercontinental Euro-American purple palace is a never-ending work in progress.

Oftentimes, since I’ve been working solo for the past few years (sans my missing in action partner in crime alelvi123), it is easy to lose the blueprint and start building haphazardly, so that the place starts looking like some kind of Victorian eccentricity, with all manner of curlicues, adornment and oddly-shaped rooms

After spending most of my free moments this Saturday dusting off blueprints, building blocks and previously constructed foundations, I became entirely overwhelmed by tackling this feat on my own.

So I decided to take the wrecking ball to what I haven’t shown you yet (whilst leaving intact the foundation of what I have), and attempt to reorganize the architecture of these little bottles using the following lineup as cornerstones…

SONY DSC

Pamplona Purple, Anti-Bleak, In The Cable Carpool Lane, Sleigh Parking Only, Skating on Thin Iceland, Vant to Bite My Neck?

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Lost My Bikini in Molokini, Do They Have This Color in Stockholm?

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Pamplona Purple, Anti-Bleak

SONY DSC

In the Cable Carpool Lane, Sleigh Parking Only

SONY DSC

Skating on Thin Iceland, Vant to Bite My Neck?

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Coming tomorrow:  PFF pillars to the OPI crème cornerstones of the purple palace!

xx blueberry milk tea