foto 2 (2)

Okay, so it didn’t turn out *that* bad.  But it was a lot more work than it should have been.

I started with the above varnish, one coat on all nails.  Essie Fed Up.

I ended by being fed up, too.

foto 1 (2)

Fed Up, Shop Till I Drop

foto 4 (2)

Etude House Dreaming Swan duo no. 1, Dazzling Toe Shoes

Essie Shop Til I Drop

foto 1

Essie Fed Up

Essie Shop Till I Drop

Etude House Dreaming Swan varnishes, one from duo no. 1 (Pink Shoes) and another from duo no. 2 (Sha Skirt)

Nail jewels from duo no. 1, rather randomly chosen and placed since they were the ones threatening to fall off of the sheet and I didn’t want to waste them…

foto 5

Essie Fed Up on all fingers

On index through pinky, a sheer varnish (aptly named Milky Tights) from Etude House Dreaming Swan duo no. 2, Twinkling Tutu

On index only, a sparkly varnish (Satin Ribbon) from Etude House Dreaming Swan duo no. 1, Dazzling Toe Shoes

Holding Essie Shop Till I Drop, unworn on my right hand

foto 4

foto 3 (2)

foto 2

Essie Fed Up, Etude House Dreaming Swan duos no. 2, Twinkling Tutu, and no. 1, Dazzling Toe Shoes

foto 3

Etude House Dreaming Swan duos, Essie Shop Till I Drop

foto 2 (3)

Fed Up, Dreaming Swan duo no. 2

foto 2 (4)

foto 3 (3)

foto 1 (3)

Duo no. 2, without plume nail ornament sheet

foto 5 (2)

Dreaming Swan duo no. 1, Shop Till I Drop

foto 3 (4)

Duo no. 1, without nail jewel sheet

foto 4 (3)

xx blueberry milk tea (grr…)