A brief brand interlude for my esteemed café patrons.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

From Anatomy of a K-Drama, Instant Amnesia and Burn the Evidence

From Emoting Me, Forgiveness

SONY DSC

From Italian Summer, Bicicletta

From S/S 2009, Locavore

SONY DSC

From Italian Summer, Motorini and Gondoliere

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

All colours 3x each.

Motorini and Gondoliere have incredibly smooth formulae.

They were good at 1-2 coats, but I did a refresher third coat on the non-Italian Summer swatches (which I had done earlier this year), so for the sake of consistency, all are 3x here.

RBL 360, here

RBL Grunge, here

RBL Real Housewives of the Tudor Dynasty, here

I think that’s all the current RBL inventory we have here in the café pantry.

I used to own Under the Stars, but gave her away untried…

xx blueberry milk tea