SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Hard Candy Lil Lilac

SONY DSC

Catrice Arts Collection LE – Pinkroque

SONY DSC

Essence C&G Pink & Proud.

A gorgeous foil which turned out to be very expensive for me cos this hot little number is not sold in the U.S.

I ordered from a European website where shipping costs more than the merchandise…

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Formula X for Sephora Intergalactic.

A scene-stealing diva and my first Formula X varnish.

Don’t anybody tell her she was obtained at a discount retailer in a farming town on the super cheap…

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

OPI It’s My Year and Zoya Daul

SONY DSC

These two are part of that PFF clique of pink, then purple varnishes with crazy gold shimmer.

Zoya Daul appears to have a brighter blurple base than It’s My Year, no?

SONY DSC

I was nuts over the whole gamut when these first came onto the scene.

Had most all of them, then shuffled, traded and repurchased until I was left with these two.

Will save that tale for another time when the sun, rather than the moon, is shining.

xx blueberry milk tea *yawn*