SONY DSC

Misa Got It Made in the Shade, Essie Da Bush, SH Miracle Gel Camo Queen, Barry M GHS Olive

SONY DSC

Kure Bazaar Boyfriend.  A rich hippie version of Essie Sew Psyched (which I don’t like, but have a habit of reacquiring and giving away).

So I don’t know why I paid $16 USD for a shade I keep getting rid of in its commoner and more economical incarnation…

SONY DSC

Boyfriend, Dance Legend 420, Colour Alike 442

Colour Alike is an excellent, affordable Polish brand; this came out around the time of Chanel Khaki Vert and Essie Sew Psyched…

SONY DSC

GOSH Lazy Green, Ginger + Liz Sam-Poole Sale, Zoya Dree, Dior Amazonia

SONY DSC

Uslu Airlines ACE Arrecife, Floss Gloss Faded, China Glaze Don’t Get Derailed, Misa Trust Fund

foto 2

One must be careful what she wishes for, especially when in the vicinity of a discount retailer.

Just found four items this afternoon that have been on my radar, for $4 USD each.  Essie Vested Interest was one.

foto 1

In these batches of green eggs and spam, turns out there isn’t anything quite like her… so good on me!

xx blueberry milk tea