Yet to post Valentine’s Day and Chinese New Year lineups, although they’re theoretically ready to roll out…

…that’s cos I’ve been on a seven day chip (I mean, trip) traveling on the varnish voyage below.  I brought back some souvenir images, snapped on my iPhone (nary a good thing).

image

Started out here one Sunday on the sofa, with ye olde standby Rimmel Base and Top Coat.

image_11

The trip ended here in the kitchen, flying in on Uslu Airlines, airport code DLL.

image_1

image_2

I did a Skittles on my left hand, above and below, with 2x each of the following varnishes:

Thumb and pinky, Essence Colour & Go Give Me Nude, Baby!

Index and ring, Sally Hansen CSM Paparazzi

Middle, Essie Brooch the Subject

Topped each with 1x of Uslu Airlines DLL. Unfortunately, due to unrelated turbulence, I didn’t manage any final shots until the end of the chip.

image_3

image_4

On my right hand, not shown cos it currently looks even more atrocious than my left, I flew solo with two straight coats of Uslu Airlines DLL.

Uslu Airlines DLL definitely requires travel companions on its journeys; its preferred seat mate of the trio above is Essence C&G Give Me Nude, Baby!

image_8

End of the seven-day chip.  It was a wonderful ride, even with no refreshments served.

image_10

image_9

We arrived parched and imperfect, but very willing to make the beautiful journey all over again soon!

Uslu, I heart u!

xx blueberry milk tea