SONY DSC

Misa Dirty Sexy Money.  Finishing up.

SONY DSC

Here’s a recap of where we’ve been…

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

…and here’s where we’re going presently, below:

SONY DSC

Peripera GR309 Mod Green, Catrice Jade Is Not My Name, NYX ASF Jade, Catrice I Sea You!, Misa DSM, Ginger + Liz New Money

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

L to R:

Peripera GR309 Mod Green

Catrice Jade Is Not My Name

NYX ASF Jade

Catrice I Sea You!

Misa Dirty Sexy Money

Ginger + Liz New Money (blue-greener, darker and brighter than the rest)

I don’t have Sephora by OPI Ocean Love Potion, Models Own Slate Green, CND Urban Oasis, Ludurana Acalma…

…or a great many other PFFs to Misa DSM that I spotted on a Russian message board (my advice is not to ever venture to Russian nail message boards — even archival entries from 2012 are detrimental to yearning eyeballs as well as the pocketbook, lol).

Haven’t seen it compared or mentioned anywhere, but YSL Vert d’Orient also looks very close to this color family. So does Essie School of Hard Rocks. Estee Lauder Teal Topaz leans bluer, but she’s a moneyed relative (and a real beauty).

Catrice x 2 + Misa DSM hereby declared Polish Friends Forever. 🙂

xx blueberry milk tea