The largest Essie lots have arrived!

Top layer, neutral sheers/shimmers:

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Bottom layer, oranges/corals/peaches:

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Proving that no good deed ever goes unpunished, both layers of these otherwise impeccable, meticulously packed bottles leaked.

In the top layer, it was Made to Honor, a colour I already own and which looks awful on me anyway.

In the bottom layer, it was Saturday Disco Fever (an incredible borderline neon jelly if I ever saw one, I love this!) and Roarrrange (of which I have an adored mini).

So I have a stinker of a headache whilst writing this post, from prior acetone cleanup + too much joy upon sighting these. 🙂

Thank goodness nothing broke!  I consider each and every one of these little jewels in its own right.

Swatch wheels coming up!

xx blueberry milk tea