Does such economic disparity even exist in my varnish collection? Lol! You tell me…

SONY DSC

Purchased November 2014, Sephora

SONY DSC

Purchased January 2015, during today’s drugstore jaunt.  Yup, totally deja vu.

SONY DSC

NARS Thasos, $20 USD.  Revlon Brilliant Strength Entice, on clearance for $2 USD.

SONY DSC

NARS Zakynthos, $20 USD.  Sally Hansen Insta-Dri 114 In Nude-tral, $5 USD.

Ever since I missed out on Dior Camel (and the seller I purchased her from much, much later dropped and broke the bottle during packing), I’ve been amassing unheard of amounts of what I consider potential lookalikes to compensate for my loss. :/

SONY DSC

NARS Manosque, $20 USD. Sally Hansen Insta-Dri 310 Slick Slate, $5 USD.

I can never pass up a purply greige, no matter the price.  I’ve stocked an entire varnish drawer based solely on this theme with variations…

xx blueberry milk tea $$