SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

It was late by the time I accommodated my new nine-drawer Alex unit.  Parked right next door are two wide three-drawer plastic consoles replete with more bottles of varnish.  Word on the street is that my Alex will require a twin.  At least I was able to do a thorough recon and ogle what I’ve amassed in the past four years.  There were some real beauties that got rediscovered and relocated!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

1 – Rimmel 60 Seconds Rita Ora Breakfast in Bed

2 – Essence Colour & Go 146 That’s What I Mint!

3 – L’Apogee Be Happy Liberdade

4 – Mavala Lagoon

The above four all have shimmer, with Liberdade’s being the most visible.

 

5 – Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Kelp Yourself

6 – Nature Republic no. 24

7 – Gosh Miss Minty

7.5 – Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Coastin’ By (matte)

 

8 – Claire’s Mint to Be

9 – China Glaze At Vase Value

10 – Maybelline Color Show Mint Mist

11 – Misa Little Hands

 

12 – Sally Hansen Miracle Gel B Girl

13 – China Glaze Kinetic Candy (great formula)

 

2x each.  My numbering program is archaic, so it was easier to make the one I had inadvertently skipped a decimal than to do everything over again. 🙂

Happy minty fresh new year!

xx blueberry milk tea