The final chapter of this series.  I swatched these long ago and was none too anxious to show you the results.  The blue and teal turned out okay, but the gold-greens… those little Golden Roses have been in my collection for a mere 3.5 years untried, but they were very dry, and I haven’t yet added thinner, as I don’t know if it’s worth the effort.  Let’s take a gander.

SONY DSC

If you’d like a more comprehensive look at blue holos, please go here.  This final post consists of blue, teal, then yellow-green holos I’ve not shown yet, with Catrice Haute Future LE C01 Eletrix Blu as the touchstone.

SONY DSC

My bottle of China Glaze Wireless Holographic Top Coat leans gold-green.  I’ve seen other online images where it looks more silver.  I’ve never seen it in shops, so don’t know how it “should” appear…  the other holos pictured above are warm gold-greens with exception of Golden Rose 113 on the far right.  It’s a cool silvery green, and so pretty in the wonky bottle.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

The weather is dramatically beautiful this Saturday since it rained last night and is half-sunny, half-cloudy today.  But it’s not a good day to take photos of holos, and indoors, at that…

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

These are gold-green, they truly are… Rivka VIP Vanessa is an absolute knockout, just like her namesake Vanessa on Gossip Girl, actress Jessica Szohr.  My photos turned out terrible, due to changeable weather, not to speak of my mood… I’m highly impatient with a “just want to get it done” attitude.  These have been sitting around for far too long, and I have oh so much to complete and new stuff to show you.

SONY DSC

Layla Gold Idol is practically holo in the dark… she’s a loud and flashy bottle blonde orange-bronzed Roman tigress stepping out in head-to-toe Versace print.

SONY DSC

The green is nowhere in sight in these images, but each of these has her proportion of green.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

1 – Wet n Wild Blue Wants to Be a Millionaire

2 – Catrice Haute Future LE C01 Eletrix Blue

3 – Nicole by OPI Me + Blue

4 – Impala Celebrate Realize Tudo

5 – China Glaze Wireless Holographic Top Coat

6 – Golden Rose Holographic Color no. 104

7 – Rivka VIP Vanessa

8 – Layla Gold Idol

9 – Golden Rose Holographic Color no. 113

 

Done!  No more holos in my possession.  Of course, that status is always subject to change. 🙂

xx blueberry milk tea