SONY DSC

F21 L&B Taupe, Colorama Gelo, Sephora 55 Killer Trendsetter, Catrice 905 Steel My Soul (Brushed Metal Effect)

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Skin Food Nail Vita BR609 (so sparkly in the shop it gets me every visit, so I’ve inadvertently bought *three*)

Essie Armed & Ready (doctored to resemble RBL Anne before I had her)

F21 L&B Grey (such a dupe for Armed & Ready that I had to swatch each over again several times before I could figure out which was which on the nail wheel, and I’m still not convinced I have it right)

SONY DSC

Catrice 34 Squeeze Me, Etude House PP904, Maybelline Color Show Downtown Brown

SONY DSC

This trio is the flashiest of the bunch, but they weren’t photogenic for me this go-round…

SONY DSC

Cinza Incerto!, Fast Fashion 02 Ouro Nude, Casaqueto de Retalho, New York Jazz

SONY DSC

I think I might have originally intended to do a Brazilian shimmer lineup last fall, and that’s why I had ordered these as such on the nail wheel…

SONY DSC

Arabica Expresso, Echarpe de Croche, Essence C&G 134 Stuck on You Franck-en, in an attempt to create RBL Catherine before I had her.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

1 – F21 L&B Taupe

2 – Colorama Gelo

3 – Sephora 55 Killer Trendsetter

4 – Catrice 905 Steel My Soul (Brushed Metal Effect)

5 – Skin Food Nail Vita BR609

6 – Essie Armed & Ready (doctored to resemble RBL Anne before I had her)

7 – F21 L&B Grey

8 – Catrice 34 Squeeze Me

9 – Etude House PP904

10 – Maybelline Color Show Downtown Brown

11 – Rescue Beauty Lounge Piu Mosso, shown here

12 – Cinza Incerto!

13 – Fast Fashion 02 Ouro Nude

14 – Casaqueto de Retalho

15 – New York Jazz

16 – Arabica Expresso

17 – Echarpe de Croche

18 – Essence C&G 134 Stuck on You Franck-en

IMG_0419

Left and right:  attempting to figure out what was what on the nail wheel pictured above and below, since I had swatched everything in Fall 2013 without writing down the order…

IMG_0420

The bottle cap to the right has a swatch of OPI First Class Desires at 8 o’clock, as well as China Glaze Choo-choo Choose Me at 4 o’clock and Lug Your Designer Baggage (coffee brown with flakes) at 12 noon.

SONY DSC

Indoors, the numbered nail wheel pictured above as it was freshly swatched in Fall 2013, on my See by Chloe sweater 🙂

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Full circle, indoors, Fall 2013 🙂

I’ll miss those little Sephora bottles.  I have a Formula X varnish I purchased at a discount retailer for 75% off, to be featured here soon.

xx blueberry milk tea