SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

!!! Is this trio not gorgeous or what ???

They appear to be triplets when in reality they are not.  Aretha is lightest and bluest.  Cherry Blossoms has a subtle but visible shimmery sheen.  Pinky is at once darker, redder and brighter.

I am in the midst of trading Pinky for DL Waking Up in Vegas.  I pulled her out of my drawer and thought, why on earth would I be letting go of this beauty?  So I arranged for a comparison and photos before I send her off to a new home.  Trouble is, it’s proving difficult to capture her accurately.  I swatched these prior to showing you Reel No. 2 of this series, so you can see what they look like compared only to each other, and they all look exactly the same.  I fear this same thing will happen for Reel Nos. 2 & 3, but will carry on with my endeavor before letting Pinky out of my clutches for good.  I thought perhaps I had a PFF for Pinky in Barry M Shocking Pink, but Pinky remains truly unique.  I’ll proceed to show you just how…

xx blueberry milk tea