Oh, these ever-changing, wildly shifting colour mood swings o’mine.

Always tardy to the party, but when I do fall, it’s hard… smack into clay and cement this Sunday afternoon.

photo 2

SpaRitual Smoke & Mirrors, Essie Gym Dandy, Sinful Colors Mesmerize

photo 3

Sinful Colors Mesmerize, OPI Suzi Takes the Wheel, OPI A Taupe the Space Needle

photo 4

Suzi Takes the Wheel, A Taupe the Space Needle, Miss You-niverse

photo 5

Prices I paid:  SpaRitual $3, Essie $5, Sinful Colors $1, OPI $4 USD each…

I’ll be receiving Lippmann Waking Up in Vegas in a varnish exchange some time next week! Now if I could only get each of my paws around Catrice ASHley and Absolutely Chinchilly…

Must resist the urge to hack my nails down to short and chic to properly don these pretties before my water decals arrive in the post from Hong Kong (otherwise they won’t fit, my nail beds are so small!).

Quite a few Essie bottles to add to the corresponding drawer (open me), and I’m initiating an OPI tab shortly for your reading pleasure 🙂

xx blueberry milk tea