SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Oldies but goodies, all!

NYX ASF:

Turquoise Glitter

Aqua

Jade

Lavender

China Glaze:

Aquadelic

CG in the City

Only one for which I don’t have a dupe is this last, CG in the City.

When the Metro collection came out in 2011, I was just getting into nail varnish (meaning that I would actually consider buying China Glaze and Orly — prior, I thought their bottles and colors so unattractive, I never even looked in their direction on shop shelves).  I bought the entire Metro collection except for CG in the City, meaning to acquire it later.  When later came, I could no longer find it.  Meanwhile, I had swapped away most if not all of the Metro collection, and have only recently repurchased Skyscraper on the auction site.

In comparison to the crazy array of glitters that have since been introduced to the market, Skyscraper and CG in the City seem tame, almost conservative.  I’m still very, very pleased to have them both in my clutches at last. 🙂

xx blueberry milk tea