*Puff puff*  I’ve had this comparison lollygagging since the beginning of summer, when I was eagerly awaiting the arrival of Audrey and Hippie Chic from my varnish scout S. in Sao Paulo.  I have an entire slew of these summerscape colors to show you before the season officially changes here in California…

Just when I think I’ve seen pretty much all of the nail/cosmetic blogs that interest me, I discover a great many more.  Whilst doing a search for Zoya Melodie (whose beauty I recently discovered thanks to the incredible Mirma Natalia’s photos and blog), I came upon a Kuwaiti manicurist’s site, here.

Danah, this post is dedicated to you, in honor of the snail I inadvertently photographed in the background of one of the images below. 🙂

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Danah’s snail, upper right, above 🙂

SONY DSC

xx blueberry milk tea (aka Shirley, as in “slowly but surely”)