image

Began and ended with one coat of this: Rimmel Base Coat Top Coat Pro. This has been discontinued, thus I obtained it practically free about a year ago.

image

Two coats of this: OPI So Many Clowns…So Little Time. Purchased very recently at full expensive price ($10USD!) from a local drugstore. I wanted it and was too impatient to wait for a sale period.

image

Two coats of this: Salon Perfect Mad About Mod matte indie-style circle glitter of varying sizes. Available at Wal-Mart for around $4USD.

image

I initially had in mind to make a sandwich with another coat of OPI, but was (a) too ill to focus much longer on manicuring and (b) convinced that these multiple layers would never dry if I added yet another coat of varnish. Would like to freshen this up later in the week with a coat of Kiko Sparkle Touch 270, a la Ana. Are nail aficionadas (even sick ones) telepathic, or what?

Lately I’ve been encountering more and more the “problem” of not being able to find, in spite of my best organization efforts, a varnish I intend to use and know I own. Currently missing in action are Orly Lollipop and Big Universo Rotse…

xx blueberry milk tea