SONY DSC

A visual note to self:  although I might want more Paul & Joe, I certainly do not need more Paul & Joe…

SONY DSC

Above and below, a smattering of prior seasonal collection limited edition packaging…

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I can’t bear to toss any Paul & Joe boxes in the recycling bin.  I used to have twice the amount of those shown here, but I’ve traded quite a bit of Paul & Joe nail polish in the past few years and always include the box to the recipient.

SONY DSC

Above right:  2013-2014 current outer packaging.

SONY DSC

Compare Summer 2010 (lower middle) with Summer 2013 (lower right)… appears Sophie Albou & Cie ran out of design steam!

SONY DSC

The seven boxes underneath all belong to nail polishes… they help me to remember what I have, as the numbers are on the outer top flap.

bmt wishlist for Autumn 2014:

Lipstick cases 009, 010, 011, 019 (I don’t much like the P&J lipsticks I do have or the shades currently on offer, so this is frivolous…but I still want them!)

Glossy lip color Savoir Faire (rosy base with golden shimmer)

Lipliner duo Japanese Maple

Nail varnishes 03 Potpourri Petals, 04 Figue, 05 Crystal Sugar, 20 Morocco, 21 Blanket

 

Other brands and shades flying high on my purchase radar:

Kure Bazaar – Chloe

Uslu Airlines – LAX, LOX, MYK, NIM, OSM, QBC, RKE, SBT, TXL

 

xx blueberry milk tea