SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Icing Gelogic Fairy Dust

FingerPaints Sketch Me

Nails, Inc. Jermyn Street

I ventured to a mall on the same day I had swatched the previous batch of dusty roses, in order to check out the new Chanel Vernis Coup de Coeur. The Chanel counter didn’t have it, and in addition the staff were very, very rude… instead of putting up with ill treatment, I hightailed it to Icing to make a purchase in order to get my parking ticket validated…

When I got home, I realized this shade, Fairy Dust, is likely a PFF to OPI Steady As She Rose. Thus, I left the side label intact in case I’m wont to return her sometime soon… yes, Icing changed their bottle packaging as well as whittling down their selection. Personally, I prefer the old bottles, but will give this gel formula a chance before opting for a refund.

Down with nasty, uninformed Chanel counter staff! They are too numerous in the world, n’est-ce pas?

xx blueberry milk tea