SONY DSC

Improvisation, Invention, Intuition, Imagination, Intellect

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I purchased all of these at 50-75% off the usual $12 USD retail price.  I haven’t done my homework thoroughly enough to know if I have the entire collection.  Initially, I only had the blue, purple and gold bottles.  The gold one became a fast favorite due to its amazing color shifts in the bottle.  I later happened upon Imagination (second from right in the image above) at another shop, and lastly, at yet a third shop, Improvisation (far left in the image above).  Fiery Improvisation with its gold, silvery blue and pink color shifts would have been beyond perfect for CNY, but I didn’t yet own this little firecracker on the occasion…

2014-02-02 10.11.44

What I did wear on the advent of the Year of the Horse… 2x SpaRitual Invention, 1x FingerPaints Symmetrical Symphony (a new flocado I haven’t shown to you yet). Obviously, another washed-out, unedited phone pic… in real life, it was, well, explosive!

xx Gong Hay Fat Choy xx
blueberry milk tea