Polish Friends Forever, Purple Friends Forever?  Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps…

SONY DSC

Essie Warm & Toasty Turtleneck, Catrice 770 Put Lavender on Agenda

SONY DSC

I acquired Essie whilst awaiting Catrice’s long arrival from Spain.  Essie is lighter and brighter, Catrice is darker and dustier.

SONY DSC

OPI I’m Feeling Sashy, Risqué Violeta Chic

SONY DSC

OPI leans redder and lighter than Risqué, but not by much.

SONY DSC

Colorama Desfecho, Impala Fun Ploc

SONY DSC

Colorama is ever so slightly lighter and more luminous with a drop more purple than Impala.  Barely discernible difference.

SONY DSC

Essence Nail Art Twins Reloaded 02 Romeo, Essence C&G 87 Passion for Fashion

SONY DSC

Romeo is not as bright or saturated as Passion for Fashion.

SONY DSC

China Glaze Charmed, I’m Sure; Big Universo Eclipse

SONY DSC

This PFF duo is brought to you via operator error 🙂 … I love these two though they’re nothing alike.  Charmed, I’m Sure applies darker than the dusty violet in the bottle (and that spindly brush, ech!).  Eclipse is easily my poster child of the gamut of purple crèmes I’ve gathered to show you.  (Originally, she was put aside new as a gift for alelvi123.  Then I got hit with purpleitis and appropriated her for myself…)

SONY DSC

L to R, 2x each:

Essie Warm & Toasty Turtleneck

Catrice 770 Put Lavender on Agenda

OPI I’m Feeling Sashy

Risqué Violeta Chic

Colorama Desfecho

Impala Fun Ploc

Essence Nail Art Twins 02 Romeo

Essence C&G 87 Passion for Fashion

China Glaze Charmed, I’m Sure

Big Universo Eclipse

(The first five, beginning with Essie, would make a stellar, subtle ombre manicure!)

xo blueberry milk tea