Top Beauty Ultimate Glitter – In the Club

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri – Grape Shifter

OPI – polka.com

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Behind the scenes playah-z:  Missha The Style Lucid Nail Care Oil, Orly Bonder, OPI Care to Danse?, Poshe Topcoat

SONY DSC

On the left hand:

1x Orly Bonder

2x OPI Care to Danse?

Index:  Top Beauty Ultimate Glitter – In the Club, 2x

Middle:  OPI polka.com, 1x

Ring:  Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Grape Shifter, 1x

Pinky:  Top Beauty Ultimate Glitter – In the Club, 2x

Poshe Topcoat 1x, Missha The Style Lucid Nail Care 1x

2013-12-22 11.50.36

Below, right hand:

1x Orly Bonder

2x OPI Care to Danse?

Thumb:  OPI polka.com, 1x

Index:  Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Grape Shifter, 1x

Middle:  Top Beauty Ultimate Glitter – In the Club, 2x

Ring:  OPI polka.com, 1x

Pinky:  Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Grape Shifter, 1x

Poshe Topcoat 1x, Missha The Style Lucid Nail Care 1x

2013-12-22 11.51.55

2013-12-22 11.52.14

2013-12-22 11.53.48

Top Beauty In the Club is the sparsest of the trio, but oh-so-worth the extra coat. In the Club’s microglitter is even smaller than OPI polka.com’s indigo and less dense than Sally Hansen Grape Shifter’s light blue shimmery microglitter base, and how it flashes fiery hot pink-red when it catches the light!

I’ve been chiding myself lately re self-control and going on varnish hunts for LEs like SH Grape Shifter. It disappeared from shops before I could afford to buy it, then effortlessly came back to me on my first attempt to seek it out in another locale. So I consider myself duly rewarded for my brief attempt at discipline…

My intent was to gift OPI polka.com to a varnish friend in Belgium after I had received Top Beauty In the Club. They are, however, different enough to merit keeping both.

Now, to layer all three of these and document the result! Meanwhile, enjoy the blueberry sparkle.

xo bmt