Trusty devotees of the café, allow me to humbly introduce you to a real multichrome stunner all the way from Sao Paulo. Had I not declined due to lack of appreciation of her beauty via other people’s photos, she would have brought some different colored flashy friends along. And all of them are cheap dates, discounted by 50% — before the sale, they were rather high-maintenance.

This is Mohda HD Multichrome, Polo Norte. Moh-da, Moh-moh-moh-moh-moh-daaa. Just like The Kinks’ Lola. This varnish bottle was drowning in a basket of multichromes I have yet to show you, but she popped right up when I began to sing her name.  If you’d like to refer to the original volume for comparison, please click here.

 

Mohda Polo Norte

 

Mohda Polo Norte

 

Mohda Polo Norte

 

Mohda Polo Norte

Yeah, she really is all that.  Very petite little package, all 8.5 svelte ml of her.  All the photos I saw in advance were of radioactive green sparkly + muddy metallic bronzy glitz.  Mohda Polo Norte didn’t look too awesome to me; in fact, I really wanted her sister, Polo Sul (who is in fact awesome any way you slice it).  I only accepted her cos she was such a cheap date, and by the looks of things, you can tell I’ve no remorse. (Muito obrigada, S.!)

xo beijinhos, blueberry milk tea